good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
overanalysis of the weekend
2003-09-22 - 10:21 a.m.

you know what my mom said to me as i was coming home from chuck's new house? she told me i was jerk.

"so is chuck okay?"

"uh....yeah?"

"you're a jerk."

thank you, mom.

Although I didn't understand the need for namecalling, i can understand why she felt i was a jerk.

i mean she's right. just because i don't love my dad doesn't really mean that everyone feels the same way. i still don't know how chuck feels about his parents, i had plenty of time to ask. i like overanalyzing...HAPPY.

i think it would be pretty ironic if my dad died on the one day i didn't wish that he WAS dead.

do you realize how hard it is to say goodbye to you? i don't mean that in an emo way. i mean literally. i mean, my mom is standing there waiting for me to leave, or, say, your mom pulls up at 1:00 am, very pissed off. or you're on the phone...bah

earlier - later