good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
worktime
2003-12-22 - 3:34 p.m.

ah, fuck. i kind of made a big deal over something pretty small. it sucks that it was pretty small, but that's just the kind of person i am. one that makes a big deal over something that doesn't really matter to anyone else.

so now as i put on this tie it gets me thinking about working forever, which is what i'm doing tonight. it gets me thinking about lots of bad stuff, like going away to college and everything. that's primarily why i found angelicagirls' entry so funny, because it pretty much conveyed the same feeling i get whenever my annoying relatives ask me what i'm doing for college. no, i don't want to leave my friends behind and major in something my father wants me to. i don't even want to go to college, but i guess i don't even have a choice there. and just knowing that julia has thought about me leaving is really bad, because then i get to thinking about what's going to happen a year from now. oh well.

and today i lifted weights. for no other reason than because my arms have gotten bored and useless now that you've taken my bass away. (i couldn't really think of a stupid deep metaphor for my bass). no one's home. i'm working until eleven tonight. i haven't played my bass in almost a month. this is going to be a good vacation.

earlier - later