good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
aoooooooooooh music makes me lose control!! it is so ooooooo true!
2006-12-08 - 12:20 a.m.

Did you know I'm the mother from Requiem for a Dream now? I'm waiting for this phonecall like it's my job, waiting for them to tell me to come on the show, to come audition for this band, to come be famous with them. Did you know that? Did you know that I miss my friends? And by the way, I'm the only one that doesn't go home to see everyone. What does that say about me?


And I have dreams again! Ones where I dream she loves me again! Even though we closed this book a long time ago. And in my dream I say some pretty mean things, but I don't mean them to be mean.

I love you so much.
But do me a favor, baby, don't reply.
'Cause I can dish it out, but I can't take it back.

earlier - later