good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
i hate months.
2009-04-27 - 12:40 a.m.

I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a piece of shit. I am not a bad boyfriend.

earlier - later