good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
here in rochester
2009-05-28 - 7:13 p.m.

In Rochester.

Must kill two weeks.

Photobucket

Mom and Dad are doing well. She says it's because he knows that if he acts up, or stops taking his medicine, she kicks him out. It bothers me that friends tell her to leave him. It also bothers me that she's kind of upset that she can't leave him. At first it seems kind of sad that she has him by the balls like this, but not really when you consider that he's more or less been standing on top of her for 25 years.

He's a good man, though, and he doesn't deserve to be doing all this work now. I don't think anyone does, really. But the bathroom door is now locked from the outside, my housemate is trying to get it open, it smells like not-good food, I need to drive to rehearsal, and I'm here in Rochester.

earlier - later