good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
where the wild things are OST=epic win
2009-10-02 - 11:28 p.m.

Photobucket

K is out of my hands now, for real. What happens, happens. I say this with the clearest and calmest disposition now, but as soon as something happens it's going to be AWWW HELLL KID AH TOLD YOU SO. She is so psyched to be doing what she's doing, I can't take it away from her. I said my piece two weeks ago, and I left it at that. That.

I had my last day at work for a week, my boss gave me $100 and told me I was getting a raise. He wants me to come back in one piece.

In my week off, my goals are the following:
-have as much fun as is humanly possible in a van with my boys
-stay clean
-don't make an ass of myself
-don't think about shit
-don't die/vanflip

earlier - later