good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
I'm talking about the girl in the video. We got into a fight. I never fight with people. Unless they're K.
2010-05-18 - 3:05 a.m.

I feel depleted. Mostly mentally, after yesterday. Physically, I just want to run 10 miles, which my legs won't let me do.

So the month is over, my month, my touring month. The van goes back tomorrow (5200 miles).

I guess I don't get to the breaking point with people that bother me because I don't have to be in a van with them for a month. J just got so awful, so spoiled, so bratty. I don't hang with those people normally, of course I couldn't hold it in.

I will from now on, though. Basically I got snippy and got in trouble for it. To be fair, though, she does suck a good portion of the time. I want to like her, I want to be friends, but the fact is I just wouldn't be friends with someone like that given the choice. And I have the choice...I'd just...rather play music for people that give a shit.

earlier - later