good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
i like that I can get wireless in this room.
2010-06-02 - 3:19 a.m.

Photobucket

My pride and joy. No one will ever do it better. Except for the next guy...and probably the next guy after that.

Staying up too too late. Much too tired.

The right thing to do now is to plan. Go to yardsales and craigslist furniture, save money, find a job. Then once we're all ready to go, make the jump with a safety net.

It's strange to want something so badly, but you just can't make it work. I want to move out, live alone, have a double bed to share with K and a kitchen to cook my own food. But I want to tour and play and live while I can.

I don't want to wait tables to make rent yet, scrounge for interviews and and and and try to make myself believe I want to do something other than music.

I want to delude myself forever.

earlier - later