good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
Bonnarooooooooooooooooo! IS OVER.
2010-06-16 - 11:20 a.m.

My favorite moment from my shows at Bonnaroo.

It was a weird ping pong match, with one of us being mad at the other for the whole trip. I'm not talking about my girlfriend, I'm talking about my boss.

I don't know why she took it so personal when I told her that it 1500 people weren't under the tent. I mean, I know why, it's because that's what she estimated, and me telling her that she was wrong upset her. But it was just less than 1000, I know this.

Her inability to just shake her head and say, "No, I'm right" astounds me. Instead she acts like she has a battle to fight, because her dad said so, or her boyfriend said so. He didn't, I talked to him.

It's not cool to say you're okay with something and then just not be okay with it. Just say you're not okay with it like a normal person.

earlier - later