good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
lie lie lie, lie lie lie lie lie lie lie, lie lie lie, lie lie lie lie lie lie lie lie lie lie lie lie lie
2011-02-11 - 3:32 a.m.

Photobucket

"I honestly felt like dying would have been easier than being sick," my mother said. She had some really bad flu. It makes me believe that I don't have any idea what real pain is, and a little scared that my greatest pain lies ahead. Not the greatest way to go through life, but it doesn't really affect how I live.

Worrying about my mother this week gave me visions of my future, elderly parents. Life on hold while I stay home on Saturday night to take care of them. Trying to find the time to go out to dinner but having to check in on her periodically.

K got a job. Anxious to see how this plays out.

"The Boxer" again. The deep bass trombone notes at the end invade my dreams. They're what makes me feel like this.

earlier - later