good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
Well I'm Back, I guess
2003-12-15 - 11:06 p.m.

i had a huge entry planned as to why i'm coming back. but it's late and i'm typing "quietly" so my dad won't hear me. i'll write better when i'm not in constant fear of hearing my dad come up the basement stairs. so just some quick thoughts:

you think people slitting their wrists are bad? try cutting your gums. or just flossing. i can keep my teeth healthy and still inflict a little pain on myself at the same time. it is cool though to watch the blood shoot out of my gums like when ben pops his blisters (or when all three of us pop our pimples).

what i just remembered about the whole flossing process was how cold my blood was. don't get me wrong, i think i'm a good person. i'm not all "I HATE EVERYONE...FUCK YOUR FEELINGS." I just think it's ironic that my blood is so cold, along with my hands and feet all the time, even though i try to be a decent human being.

so welcome back. i'm not going to delete my "last" entry just because i think it still conveys a message. a shitty and hypocrytical one, but hopefully someone will profit from it.

Ah...I was saving this part for tomorrow night or something. But whatever. 126It hurts seeing you revised your entries before showing them to everyone.04 The real reason I think I'm coming back to this is because of your diary. You are someone I look up to, someone I aspire to be like. Someone who's NOT caught up in the bullshit of themselves, like me or many others that I've read. Selfless...that's the word. I know no one's perfect, but your mind seems to be just that. It goes so much farther than anyone ever thinks it does. I've said that before and ended up regretting it, but for some reason you seem less fake than everyone else. And by everyone else I really just mean one person in particular.

So thanks, man. For bringing me back, and everything. I hope you realize how much you have impacted me.

earlier - later