good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
Thursday Doesn't Even Start
2004-01-22 - 8:39 a.m.

My plan was to only update this thing once a week, or at least space out these entries a little bit.

I don't know.

I'd have to say our conversation last night was kind of funny, if not weird. Fairy princesses and dragons...um...was I on mushrooms?...

I dreamt last night (before my dream of you) that somebody dumped a glass of water on the head of one of my old teachers. He's a brother, really quiet and humble. His brother died on 9/11.

After the water was dumped on him, he started crying, and I could see into his head, see how he was thinking about his brother, not the water that was dumped on his head.

(I'm trying to make this dream seem not-stupid and not something you'd laugh at)

Why did I make you cry?...

earlier - later