good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
to handle everyday, like the one that just passed, in the crowds of all the people
2004-02-23 - 11:57 a.m.

He's the only kid that I've been able to talk to before, because we have [had] something in common. I don't know what to think about it, because he broke up with her for reasons that other kids have been giving him all along.

I did beat myself up over everything about yesterday. I don't doubt anything you said to me, it's just that I'm thinking about how I handled it all. And I know your response would be "Don't worry about it!" but it's just kind of there and it's not going to go away until I talk to you again.

So right now I guess you could say I'm thinking of you almost every five minutes, because constantly in my head I keep hearing "My Little Empire" and "Miss You Love" on repeat.

So how's your day going?

earlier - later