good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
Oooh boy, me feel like breakey some laws...but it's not too bad.
2004-03-24 - 11:13 a.m.

I don't know why, but I enjoyed this:

thursday
Thursday is writing your life story!you're more
concerned with the bigger issues of life rather
than high school drama. this is all well and
good, but don't get so caught up in your
figurative language that it seems like you're
speaking Nepalese. like that's a language.



Which Band Is Writing Your Life's Story?
brought to you by Quizilla

Maybe it's just the nepalese comment at the end, but it was great.

It kind of makes me feel weird to know that I'm the only one out of all of you that believes in God. It's kind of like peer pressure to not believe, but at the same time it's not like I'm parading my faith. It kind of makes me jealous that you guys are in on some kind of secret that I can't figure out.

Maybe it would just be hard to accept the fact that I'm talking to myself most of the time?

It's also pretty messed up to hear you act so sadistic, and I intend on talking to you about it when we're alone. I can't talk to you online, it's just not the same.

earlier - later