good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
jerk. you are a jerk. I think if she ever says that, I will die.
2005-05-10 - 10:24 p.m.

Okay. I'm ready now.


I feel...like shit.


I feel gross and disgusting because my hair never looks the way I want it to, and because my teeth continue to be yellow despite the fact that I brush, floss, and listerine every day and night.


The most ironic part is, I'm not willing to do anything outrageous (like...whitening strips?...) to change myself.


I don't feel good about tomorrow, and I don't know why. I don't like how I'm acting, because I feel like my father, and we all know that every teenage male doesn't want to turn out like his father.


I don't like complaining but I just need to. I need to sneak out of my house and walk somewhere quiet. Or something as equally releasing. Unfortunately, there's jingle bells attatched to my front door, my garage shakes the entire house, and it's not warm enough to sneak out my bedroom window and not have the cold wake my brother.


I suppose I could just ask my dad if I could go out for a walk?

earlier - later