good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
Sometimes I see everyone else writing, and I just have to do it myself.
2006-10-10 - 10:28 a.m.

It's so hard to not know what's going on in all of my friends' lives! We're all so cryptic, but I suppose it's for good reason, because some people shouldn't know what's happening.


Joe told me he'd call me about a week and a half ago. He didn't, then last Saturday he told me to expect a call that night. It did not happen. Granted, these were via Facebook, the most unpersonal way to chat...It's kind of like saying, "I'm not comfortable calling you." I've done it, though, so I shouldn't complain. But I haven't done it with my good friends...just aquaintences...WHAT DOES THIS MEAN?!!??! GASP.


So Joe hasn't called me. And we're all cryptic. Cryptic cryptic cryptic crypticcrypticcryptic. What a crappy word to type.

earlier - later