good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
_n t_ l_f_'s n_xt gr__t adv_nt_re / on to life's next great adventure.
2009-01-28 - 9:25 p.m.

Photobucket


What I said, about how I might not be around, that sounded like a threat, and B fended it off with a softer one, like he didn't want to use the big guns. It wasn't a threat, though, I was just saying it, and maybe he was just saying it, too. It was truth, so nothing to worry about.

The future comes quick.

[Bold, brilliant statement, m. You fuck.]

H's metronome is now in my possession. I dug it out of the band room when Tondy and I were digging through old equipment. It's not too big of a whoop, but it's nice to have to remember her. When I'm starting to compose something now I sit down and lean back in my chair and flip it on, twist the dial until I hear the right click. And then I sing to it.

I also told J that if she wanted to "talk about what you're going through" that I'd be "really happy to. Really happy. I just wanted to tell you." I just wanted to tell her.

So that's that.

earlier - later