good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
K seems so far away
2010-07-02 - 2:02 a.m.

Soon to be back here.
Photobucket

Photobucket

I'm guessing all of the feelings will start to fade soon. I start calling things into question, when C starts getting flirty and acting bizarre, walking arm in arm with someone who is not my girlfriend.

I can disconnect from that situation, realize I am fully uninterested in this girl. There's no harm in it.

So when I chewed K out for going on a night drive with her ex-boyfriend...I can see where she's coming from now. I won't admit that she didn't do anything wrong, because there was still a breach of trust.

I haven't crossed the line of hypocrisy, yet. K knows C has been crazy, she laughs and knows it's harmless. I haven't spent time with J alone, and if I do, I'm not going to keep it from her.

I wonder if I've gone too long without a pulse. Am I dead?

earlier - later