good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
I destroy so many spider's lives every time I come home.
2010-08-09 - 1:28 a.m.

Photobucket

Today I felt like I had nothing left to offer my friends. There was the small child tugging at my leg telling me to keep doing this, but the bigger part of me said I should stay home from now on. I've made too wrong decisions for them to keep including me in this journey. Staying with them in this way doesn't feel right anymore.

She exited the house and ran into me on the sidewalk. She apologized for loving me, but I was okay with it. I might have said something that I would have regretted, but then Sam's text woke me up.

K told me she's spending tomorrow with her old London boyfriend tomorrow. I didn't even flinch.

This song is on repeat. The rhythm changes and Kelly's voice at the end make me want to fall to the ground and lay down on cold cement. My heart falls to pieces.

earlier - later