good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
creep
2012-02-13 - 2:05 a.m.

These are my tour dates with Julia. I don't know if it violates some weird code of diaryland internet-ness to see one another in real life, but you can come to the shows if you want. You don't even have to say hi, you can just creep me out by telling me you were there after the fact. Spooktastic.

I don't think any of these will sell out. We've done 40-50 presale at any given date, so there's plenty space left.

West coast dates in April, and UK dates in May, I believe.

2/22 Philadelphia, PA @ World Cafe Live
2/23 Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE
2/24 Cleveland, OH @ The Beachland Ballroom and Tavern
2/28 Hamden, CT @ The Space
2/29 Cambridge, MA @ TT The Bear's Place Inc
3/1 Teaneck, NJ @ Mexicali Live
3/2 Washington, DC @ Red Palace
3/3 New York, NY @ Studio (@ Webster Hall)
3/6 Richmond, VA @ The Camel
3/7 Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506
3/9 Columbus, OH @ The Basement
3/10 Chicago, IL @ Subterranean
3/14-3/18 Austin, TX for sXsw

earlier - later