good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
Tell me how to look, okay. Just don't tell me who i can fall for. I will end you.
2012-03-15 - 3:08 a.m.

I stood outside Stubb's tonight and listened to Fiona Apple perform. I could picture what she must have looked like, dancing to Fast As You Can or maybe sitting down the whole time. I got so sad. Something about the night and Paper Bag, made me think of summers at home, sitting in the dark while listening to that song in the heat. It was a winter song, first, but it carried over to form new sensory memories.

This city's growing on me, once you get past this festival bullshit. So much music, so much support. Makes me want to clear my mind and stop being a judgemental asshole. My friends are here and I want to be with them all of the time.

earlier - later