good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
weird. weird. weird. weird. weird. weird. weird.
2012-06-17 - 1:24 a.m.

Got a little creeped out by this.

This song was broken up into a three part video by a fan in San Francisco. It's a cover of that song by Belle Brigade, 'Losers'.

At the end of this clip you hear us say 'Go--' and the video cuts. This was the start of a line we modified from the original, instead of saying 'Or being daddy's favorite,' we changed the line to 'Going to South Korea'.

All of the other lines of the song are intact in the three videos, except for that one.

When we finished the set, I said to J 'That'll probably end up on YouTube,' and I wasn't sure whether I wanted it to or not. I feel a little disappointed now, which I guess means I wanted it to, and in turn for K to see it. But the fan or fate or or nothing special at all made the call for me.

So the issue goes to sleep and stays a memory.

earlier - later