good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
it was funny when chuck said 'diaryland used to be pretty popular.' i laughed really loudly. no one else did.
2012-11-24 - 1:34 a.m.

tumblr_md7hi7hElb1rhbypko1_1280

It sucks to be looked past. I'm not jumping up and down, trying to get her attention, but I'm not a goddamn wallflower, either. It's an old-school crush; for no reason and going nowhere. I've already been turned down by her once (sort of), so maybe I should have thrown in the feelings-towel back then.

I just get so sick of seeing her complain about the 'shortage of good guys' while she's throwing herself at good looking idiots and dudes that could care less about her.

It's just the rejection thing again. Thinking that what I want isn't necessarily something I'll ever have, in all respects.

It is what it is, though. I guess it means I just have to actually put effort into it all. Appearance, charisma, blech.

earlier - later