good | bad | profile | band | remember-it |diaryland
I'm going to get a reputation at this pizza place
2014-04-14 - 12:20 a.m.

I looked up on the train platform and there she was, staring down at her phone. She looked familiar, but it was her Center for Reproductive Health tote bag that made me just stare at her like an idiot until she looked up.

Fran, from a couple of entries back.

I had my bass on my back, she said something along the lines of "I feel so gross," she'd just got back from a conference in Western MA. "I haven't showered in two days," I overshared. She had also gone through the whole hot water heater breaking, and we made small talk until the G pulled into the station. "Hello, beautiful," she said to it.

When I got back to my apartment I realized I was a fucking idiot, friended her on Facebook and asked her on a date.

earlier - later